robots and hearts

Which one of these robots is not like the other? Occasionally I won’t be concentrating on what I’m bending out of wire (at this point I could bend them with both eyes closed and one hand tied behind my back), and one creature will morph into another. Sometimes its a monkey that turns into a frog. This time one tall robot just got the eyes of a small robot

I’m staying busy filling orders (valentines are starting…) and obsessing about the loss of power in NYC (my kid sister lives in Manhattan)…

p.s., happy halloween!

One thought on “robots and hearts

  1. Miro, each time I see your creation ( I subscribe your blog post), you always give me a fantastic surprise, every time, The robots are lovely, Thanks for sharing your wonderful art.

Leave a Reply

