most difficult

I’m always asked what my most difficult card to make is- and without a doubt, now I’d say the lobster. Usually when I have a large order of a particular design, it gives me a chance to rethink how I make it, and see if I can streamline the process, to make the design as simple and minimal as possible. I refined the lobster as much as I could, but it just isn’t one that’s easy to simplify! Anyway, here’s a few shots of what I’ve been frantically working on for the last little while- look for these designs and the octopus soon at Anthropologie ( but just in the stores- not online) and also in the Anthropologie UK stores!

Have a good weekend!

2 thoughts on “most difficult

Leave a Reply

