sewn valentines

This past week was all about getting orders out the door- a huge one for Anthropologie (look for our bunny rabbits in the stores!) and the last of the valentines day cards… Most of my valentines day cards are sewn ones, so its a bit of a switch from bending wire, to cutting and sewing! I like the valentines cards the best while they are in process- as I sew them, I stand them up on the table next to me, so that I can tie knots, snip thread ends, and then package them…

Leave a Reply

