busy as a bee…

Sorry it’s been a little bit since my last posting- I’ve been a little busy. I’ve got an exhibit up at the offices of Terralever, as part of Phoenix Design Week, I’m also participating in poppytalk handmade’s Indie Love marketplace, working on some illustration for the first annual Phoenix Chicken Coop Tour,  trying to finish up my first mini-collection of jewelry, getting orders out the door, and working on posting my holiday cards at the shop…such as rudolph:

rudy

Obviously I need to work on the photos a bit more before I post them…

Leave a Reply

