pom-poms

Sometimes I misplace things. Or, I put them very carefully in special places so that I don’t misplace them again. And sometimes, I have to give up, admit defeat, and re-purchase said items. Last week, I lost my bunny rabbit tails. Here’s a bunny waving a little sadly, trying to cover his bottom with his other paw- to hide the fact he has no tail:

bunnynotail

Here’s the bunny again, much happier- even hopping for joy, after I got some more fluffy pom-poms…

bunnytails

Leave a Reply

